Skip to main content

Teacher's Directory

 

Principal  
Mrs. Julie Erskine  

jerskine@ssfusd.org 

 

 
Kindergarten First Grade 

Mrs. Jamie De Leon

jgrace@ssfusd.org   

Mrs. Lindsey Tankenoff (Parker)

lparker@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Fran Penna

fpenna@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Mary Schaeffer

mschaeffer@ssfusd.org

Ms. Sarah Wydler

swydler@ssfusd.org

Ms. Danielle Webber

dwebber@ssfusd.org

   
Second Grade Third Grade

Mrs. Martha Chavez

mchavez@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Kelley Caulfield

kcaulfield@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Mary Moore

mmoore@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Lori Ong

long@ssfusd.org

Ms. Florence Teani

fteani@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Audrey Valdry

avaldry@ssfusd.org

                   
   
Fourth Grade Fifth Grade

Mrs. Lisa Roisen

lroisen@ssfusd.org

 

Ms. Santana Herda-Camacho

scamacho@ssfusd.org

Ms. Brianna Gage

bgage@ssfusd.org

 

Mrs. Cassie Zvarich

czvarich@ssfusd.org

             
Academic Support Academic Instruction

Ms. Holy Tjitradjaja

htjitradjaja@ssfusd.org

Ms. Cynthia Rodgers

crodgers@ssfusd.org

 

Ms. Nerissa Olaes

nolaes@ssfusd.org

 

School Psychologist

Ms. Leanna Alonzo

lalonzo@ssfusd.org

Ms. Aura Abing

aabing@ssfusd.org

 

 
             
Speech Therapist                                

Ms. Mariela Arellano

marellano@ssfusd.org

Ms. Margret Lee

mlee@ssfusd.org